Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AHAA

Board Members, 2020

Louise Siddons, Chair
Associate Professor of Art History, Oklahoma State University

Jeffrey Richmond-Moll, Co-Chair
Curator of American Art, Georgia Museum of Art, University of Georgia
Margaret (Maggie) Adler, Chair Emerita
Curator, Amon Carter Museum of American Art

Naomi Slipp, Secretary
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, Auburn University at Montgomery

Melissa Mednicov, Online Programming and Events Coordinator
Associate Professor of Art History, Sam Houston State University

Christine Garnier, Treasurer
Ph.D. Candidate, History of Art and Architecture, Harvard University

Diana Greenwold, Membership Coordinator
Curator of American Art, Portland Museum of Art

Keri Watson, Sessions Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Art History, University of Central Florida

Jayme Yahr, Web Co-Coordinator
Associate Curator, Crocker Art Museum
Amy Torbert, Web Co-Coordinator
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Assistant Curator of American Art, Saint Louis Art Museum

Christina Michelon, Social Media Coordinator
Assistant Curator, Boston Athenaeum

Caroline M. Riley, Symposium Liaison
2019-2020 Terra Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow, Smithsonian American Art Museum

Naomi Slipp, Executive Editor, Panorama
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, Auburn University at Montgomery

John Bowles, Executive Editor, Panorama
Associate Professor of African American Art, University of North Carolina

Jacqueline Francis, Executive Editor, Panorama
Chair, Graduate Visual and Critical Studies Program, Associate Professor, Visual Studies Program, California College of the Arts