Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AHAA
News & Announcements: Board News

Miguel de Baca Elected Co-Chair; Six New Board Members to Join in February 2017

Monday, November 28, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AHAA Board
AHAA is pleased to announce the election of Miguel de Baca, Lake Forest College, as the next Co-Chair. We will also welcome several new board members at our annual business meeting at CAA in February: Diana Seave Greenwald, Treasurer; Jonathan F. Walz, Membership Coordinator; Jeff Richmond-Moll and Andrea Truitt, Web Co-Coordinators; and Naomi Slipp, Secretary.