Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join AHAA
About Panorama

Read Panorama at

Executive Editors

Betsy Boone, University of Alberta
Lauren Lessing, Colby College Museum of Art

Founding Editors

Ross Barrett, Boston University
Sarah Burns, Professor Emeritus, Indiana University
Jennifer Jane Marshall, University of Minnesota

Managing Editor

Jessica Skwire Routhier

Exhibition Review Editors

John Bowles, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mishoe Brennecke, Sewanee University

Book Review Editors 

Margaretta M. Lovell, University of California at Berkeley
Naomi Slipp, Auburn University at Montgomery
Marissa Vigneault, Utah State University

Research Notes Editors 

Kevin Murphy, Williams College Museum of Art
Sally Webster, Professor Emerita, City University of New York 

Copy Editor 

Valerie Ann Leeds

Editorial Board 

Austen Bailly, Peabody Essex Museum
Rebecca Bedell, Wellesley College
Mishoe Brennecke, Sewanee University
Michael Clapper, Franklin & Marshall College
Melissa Dabakis, Kenyon College 
Jacqueline Francis, California College of the Arts
Frank Goodyear, National Portrait Gallery
Leo Mazow, University of Arkansas 
Kimberly Orcutt, Brooklyn Museum
John Ott, James Madison University
E. Bruce Robertson, University of California at Santa Barbara 
William Rudolph, San Antonio Museum of Art
Isabel Taube, Rutgers University 
Jason Weems, University of California, Riverside
Justin Wolff, University of Maine

Major support for Panorama is provided by the Henry Luce Foundation and by the University of Minnesota’s College of Liberal Arts and Department of Art History. Additional support is provided by the Association of Historians of American Art (AHAA) and the Wyeth Foundation for American Art.

Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News