Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join AHAA

Board Members, 2017

Austen Barron Bailly, Chair
George Putnam Curator of American Art, Peabody Essex Museum

Miguel de Baca, Co-Chair
Associate Professor of Art History and Chair of American Studies, Lake Forest College

Ellery Foutch, Chair Emerita
Assistant Professor of American Studies, Middlebury College

Naomi Slipp, Secretary
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, Auburn University at Montgomery

Diana Seave Greenwald, Treasurer
Doctoral Candidate, University of Oxford

Jonathan Walz, Membership Coordinator
Director of Curatorial Affairs and Curator of American Art, The Columbus Museum

Elizabeth Lee, Sessions Coordinator
Associate Professor of Art History, Dickinson College

Jeff Richmond-Moll, Web Co-Coordinator
Ph.D. Candidate, University of Delaware

Andrea M. Truitt, Web Co-Coordinator
Independent Scholar

Sarah Kelly Oehler, Symposium Liaison
Field-McCormick Chair and Curator of American Art, Art Institute of Chicago

Betsy Boone, e-Journal Editor, Panorama
Professor of History of Art, Design and Visual Culture, University of Alberta

Sarah Burns, e-Journal Editor, Panorama
Professor Emeritus of Art History, Indiana University

Lauren Lessing, e-Journal Editor, Panorama
Mirken Director of Academic and Public Programs, Colby College Museum of Art

Jennifer Jane Marshall, e-Journal Editor, Panorama
Associate Professor of North American Art, University of Minnesota
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News